Phone Photo Rookie

By JennyT

Back to School...4th grade!

Because I am a teacher and I need to be at school on the first day, I have opted to take my children's "first day" pictures in the evening, either shortly before or shortly after the first day.

Tonight was my girl's turn. She's starting in the upper elementary class at her Montessori school. New teacher, but she knows all but one student assigned to her class. And there are only 13 children slated to be in her class! It's a newer school and this is the first time there have been two upper elementary classes.

This Giant Sequoia tree is in the parking lot of the school. We almost gave her the middle name, Sequoia. I just remembered.

Brother was making Sister laugh. It was great fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.