Skeleton

J found this in the garden yesterday whilst helping me tidy up for spring. He'll be very pleased I blipped it, I had to blip this as I took no pictures until about 10pm.

I tidied the shed today, between other things. So garden tidy(ish), shed tidy..........house a complete tip. How does it happen? I just feel like I'm constantly shifting 'stuff' around. If one room is tidy then another is a mess, if I tidy the messy one then the tidy one starts to unravel. One of the worst culprits for general chaos in the house (apart from lego and toy cars strewn all over the place) is the washing in all it's various states.

Dirty clothes abandoned on the floor of every room in the house,

Dirty clothes collected and sorted,

Clean wet clothes needing to be hung ouside but as we rarely get the weather for drying, then to be hung on radiators or airer (which is permenantly 'up'),

Dry clothes needing to be sorted and folded or put into ironing pile,

Clothes needing to be ironed,

Ironed clothes to be put away.

.....And you think that's that until you realise the linen basket is full again.

I think I must just be rubbish at this as we are just a family of three and I don't hear anyone else complain that much about it.

Moan over.

Better in BIG.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.