JR

By jenaral

Valentine

Valentine's Day came early. I had just stepped outside when a man pulled up in an unfamiliar vehicle. I didn't know who he was, and then he said, "Are you Jenna?" And I said "Yes, that's me!" "I have a delivery for you." "For me? What could it be?" "I believe you have some chocolate covered strawberries waiting for you." I quickly signed for my package and ran inside to reveal the chocolate dipped fruit. I immediately reached for the chocolate dipped apple, took a bite, and was in heaven. The fruit was so fresh, so juicy, with gourmet chocolate all around. This was truly the most delicious bite I have had in a long time and then I thought, I have to take a picture of this. Snapped the photo, so this bite will never be forgotten. Thank you Valentine, you made my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.