mrsc48

By mrsc48

Sunset in spain

It's lovely where ever it is.

After our busy day in Gibraltar yesterday we've had another lazy day today. We met up with the people we used to rent our apartment off when we visited spain previously. It was good to catch up and have a drink with them.

More rays taken this afternoon by the pool until disaster struck again when I broke another tooth. not very happy but not a lot I can do. I wouldn't care if I was chewing sweets but I had one oreo biscuit.
A pleasant evening for tea tonight where we saw the signs on the loo door. A pair of pink ladies briefs for ladies and a pair of boxer shorts for the gents. very original.

We are now back in our apartment, pleasantries over for tonight as we are now subject to the weekly Tuesday night of karaoke at one of the local bars. Believe me having already had one Tuesday and one Thursday of karaoke this does not bode well. It's the usual renditions of Elvis and Tina Turner with a bit of Abba. Doors and Windows all shut before the three degrees come on because they are bad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.