'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

It's that time

I got up and got out of the house as I need to buy some clothes or at least get inspiration.. I didn't actually realise that a lot of the shops still open at 9 or later so by the time they opened I was slightly frustrated and didn't look at much anyway! It was foggy first thing so this was easy to get.

I hate clothes shopping and even more so when I'm on my own. Didn't help that even in Primark I could feel the security guards eyes on me. Ffs, in Primark of all places. It is a crap feeling as I know what kind of behaviour they look for and the 'stereotypes' they keep an eye out for and to be honest I don't feel I fit any of those and I just walk around feel bloody uncomfortable I realise they're doing their jobs and they don't realise I work in retail as well. Just... Meh. I know we've all been there I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.