middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Sunny Day

Today was an interesting one that's for sure. This is mostly because for the first time I heard some actors reading out the words I had written...hopefully a first of many. Still it was very thrilling and they did it quite well. We also had a class with a bunch of actors to determine how they approach a script and what they look for and need while writing it. And to finish off the day I had a tute with a different tutor who was extraordinarily helpful. A pretty full day uni wise.

Unfortunately while riding home my back tyre blew for the who knows how many time. Luckily as Holly is now home (yay!) I was able to call her to come pick me up. I got this shot near my uni while waiting for her.

Hope you're all well blipsters.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.