First night

It was Ophelia's first night in her cot instead of the moses basket last night. She slept from 7.45pm until just after 6am. Well done Ophelia! She had a feed and then had another 90 minutes' nap before waking up again. First we knew about it was the gurgles and squeals on the baby monitor, so I thought I'd take a photo of her 'Good Morning' smile :)

Interesting comparison shot: this was my first ever blip of Grace.

I have been posting entries on this journal on and off for over two calendar years now - I think the anniversary was on 10th February. Hard to believe!


Haha, just noticed that Grace, who was almost 6 months old at the time of her first appearance on blipfoto, was wearing a sleeping bag that Ophelia has already grown out of at 11 weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.