Sleeping with the snake

Here I am at my den. I am really missing my sister. Before playgroup I was playing in my den, shouting for my sister, Dophie (Sophie) where are you? When daddy came to get me I pretended to be asleep. He he

So off I went to playgroup. I was very brave today, I bit my tongue by accident but i didn't cry. I didn't want to show the ladies either....there was a tiny bit blood but I am brave!

Daddy and I had a great day. Tonight I took his hand and said dance daddy. So he got up and danced with me. We then went downstairs to have a mini party. We brought some instruments up the stairs to FaceTime grandma so she could join our party.

Tonight I demolished my dinner. I had fish, chips and beans mmmmm I then had a yogurt and some fruit. I was very hungry. I was tired later tonight so when I went to bed I was straight to sleep .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.