jac1954

By jac1954

Last of the roses !!

I am so tired today lucky to get a blip at all

Swallow followers I think they will be off I have not seen the Swallows since saturday
but today I saw about 30 in the sky above
you still see parents feeding in mid air
I wonder if they have to fly non stop as they would on the way to Africa
how long must it take my babies to fly that far
I think I wont see them at all soon.

Busy day my daughter called this morning
Quick come round Dexters foot is swelling up.( Dexters a lovely Ginger Grandcat )
So a quick look and off to the vets before they close
and yes maybe a Bee sting or a puncture wound that has not got to the point of pus
So Anti Inflammatories and two weeks of Antibiotics in case of a bite from a cat
he had a bit of a temperature to xx
and all before going to work. Dexter did not like being in my car so he wet himself as well xxx pore pussy xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.