Day 5.....Hanging @ The River With My Little Dog

Look at his sweet little face.
I went down to the river expecting a cracker sunset.....after not too long it fizzled into soft greys.
No problems..Rumi and I hung out and watched the clouds do their thing.
You know when you hear a song that just resonates...that you just want to play over and over...well Jaiya found this from one of my favorites Sam Smith...a cover on an old favorite....have a listen if you have the time.

My computer is sooooooo slllllooooowwww its giving me the willies.
Anyhoo seeing as you all got a cackle out of the joke last night heres another one......a male version this time.

While Peter was sunbathing naked at the beach at Noosa
For the sake of civility, and to keep it from getting sunburned, he had a hat over his private parts.
A woman walks past and says, snickering, "If you were a gentleman you'd lift your hat."

He raised an eyebrow and replied, "Madam if you were better looking it would lift itself."

DCIM\100GOPRO

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.