Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

Diary filling

Official diary changeover x I keep an academic diary just cos it makes more sense with the children x I am feeling a lot lot lot better today! It has been a hard week as something else has also been resolved this week! Even Dh said he needed to rest before we can start moving forward from where we are now. I have not even fully come to terms with it either

! I have been kind to myself. I have done some work today but will start properly. Thank you to my friends and family and who have been stalwarts during my mini breakdown. Also thank you to anyone who has commented. Ds came out of nursery in the same trousers but his pants were not pleasant. :/

Dd seems settled. Ds1 is tired. Ds2 is the same really. I am a little more lined and grey. I might have shouted at Dh a little.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.