what we did today...

By SarnieV

Flying snail!

Whoever would have thought we'd see a flying snail!

I did have a blip of the pink minecraft screen but I think our snail beats that so I deleted the minecraft one.

After a morning of working on lots of new paintings while the boys were at school, I had an afternoon of noisy boys. C and D had friends round and the house was full of lego construction and minecraft. I was silently amused to see them very excitedly playing on this pink candyland on minecraft. It still seemed to be about making and killing pigs tho... I really don't get minecraft. This eve I'm off out for dinner at a friend's house, but somehow that doesn't mean I don't have to make tea....Yorkshire puds and roast spuds with veggies was requested and is being made.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.