The Rainbow

I am sorry but today is another medical report, Dylan had another 3 hour infusion this morning to try to flush out the bad stuff in his intestines, and some painkillers and antibiotics again.
He was obviously very weak again afterwards and still not wanting to eat. I came home from work early to accompany Liz to the vet again this evening for another antibiotic injection.
The vet said that Dylan could stay in the back of the car for the injection, and I looked around and saw this rainbow over the houses. A promising sign I think.

Trying to keep it all together here, but not easy. Thank you for your kind words.

A very melancholy track

Going to be better tomorrow

Ps I think yesterday's and today's photos are not too straight. Sorry about that

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.