Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Facetime

Our weekly facetime session with The Girl Racer in Sydney. A miracle I managed to wake up - was exhausted this evening. Not many people I would wake myself up to do this for ... she looks fab and is an ambassador for the veggie organic lifestyle. Or maybe its just the Aussie sun ...

Otherwise a mostly domestic day although did do an hour's work as I hadn't finished everything before I left the office on Friday. Couldn't work out why I didn't feel relaxed about being on holiday and realised I had too much going on including, today, conversations of quite literally a life or death nature in relation to Aged P.

Sat in a pub garden for an hour planning our trip to Krakow on Thursday ... nice sunny afternoon.

Time for bed now ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.