Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Calm...

...before the storm?

My Mum and Aunt came over this evening, for a few glasses of wine and a chat. Was a lovely evening, would have been made better if I had partaken of a few less glasses than I did...oops. Well, I know it would have certainly improved the quality of my Sunday at least.

I did take a few photos of them together but I didn't feel they were the most flattering of photos, and I know how annoyed I would be if someone posted an unflattering photo of me! I'll blame the photographer, but my family are not great at getting photos taken of ourselves, it's become a family joke...something to do with a poker... As a result I am always trying to get photos of the family as we don't really have many! well...another time I suppose.
Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.