Buttons

A busy day! One of my art groups started this morning and then I had to go to the eye clinic this afternoon. I had hoped he would tell me I could reduce the steroids but unfortunately my eye is still causing concern and I have to increase the steroids again. I think it was my own fault as I was rather energetic in the garden.
Anyway I have had drops in my eyes so there is no way I am seeing any birds today so it is autofocus and an indoor blip.

My daughter gave me some Fimo for making my own buttons so I looked up how to do it on u-tube, went to T K Maxx and bought a board, rolling pin and cutters. This is my first attempt.
I have been knitting for the new shortly expected arrival but decided to knit some for Nappy as winter is approaching. We will soon know if they wash ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.