kevinG

By kevinG

Number Two on the Sides

Woke up and took a shower.

Ate breakfast.

Went to school.

Took a European map quiz in Global. I got a 102!

Back to Old Mill.

Ate an American sub.

Went into my room to eat a yogurt and when I shook it it went everywhere because it wasn't fully sealed. It went all over my keyboard so I had to pop the keys and clean it up.

Mom dropped me at Crossfit.

Fitness:
Strength:
“Bench Press 1RM”
Bench Press
10,5,3,1,1,1,1
For max weight (105 for me)
WOD:
6 rounds of:
1 minute of rowing
1 minute of burpees
1 minute of double-unders
1 minute rest
Try for as many reps as possible of EACH exercise, not just total score. Post separate totals of calories rowed, burpee reps and double-under reps completed to comments.

Went home and took a shower.

Dad dropped me off at the barber and I got a new haircut (pictured). I asked him for a number two on the sides (hence the name).

Went to Smashburger for dinner.

Went to the first Boyscout meeting of the year.

Back to Park. Watched YouTube videos.

Watched Last Week Tonight with Dad.

Going to bed now.

Nite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.