Awesome day!

Gym - turned up late!! God knows how sash and I both did it!!!

Town first - daddy bought mummy some £100 trainers! Bless him! Impact running ones (apparently) and Melody a big bottle of bubbles for her bubble gun - we met daddy later as he went to a record fair.. After a while we waiting outside (see Melodys bored face!) although she had choc biscuit so mega happy!

Then to Alex party - Lou did really well - it was in a pub, with peppa pig guest and pass the parcel :) melody ate her body weight in sweet stuff.. I did ok too (ended up being 850 cals over my allowance today eek - still using my fitness pal - love it)

Then we all got the bus to cider fest! We all wanted a drink and the girls were super excited! (And Ethan!) all a bit rowdy (go go bus!) and jumped off at Pavillions - it was family element too - donkeys, bouncy castle and 30 ciders and live music - can't go wrong!

Stayed a few hrs - bus home - bit tipsy - even mike! Ordered kebab (I just had chips) see how my allowance went..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.