George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Starving

What THEY do is, put some kibble in this thingy, and I have to hit it to get the little biscuits out.

That's all very well, but it was EMPTY! Yes, I know! EMPTY.

I mean, what's a dog to do. SHE filled it up again quick smart I can tell you.

They both went to something called the Royal Adelaide Show today (whatever that is). They didn't take me. Oh no. I had to stay at home and starve.

They saw some brown Pomeranians which were, apparently, super cute. But not as cute as me, I can tell.

They also decided that, for a Pomeranian, I am a big dog. Well, I could have told them that. It seems that some Pomeranians are much smaller than me. But she said she wouldn't like that very much, and a littler dog wouldn't be able to stand up to Ernie.

All in all, I think I feel a bit miffed - and starved. But she did bring me a toy back as a present. I suppose that's something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.