Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Anyone for crumble?

We've lived here over 7 years and only just spotted the apple tree! Well not just, as I spotted it in the winter months when just one apple was left. All thanks to my zommy lense, its amazing what you miss around you until you look through a camera. There's loads of apples on this tree so I think we'll be making a crumble very soon.

So this wasn't my planned blip but both the kids and Mr F said not another sunflower blip! I did try to explain it wasn't quite the same as the last several blips but they weren't convinced. So blip desperation again. You would think that there couldn't be many more scraping the bottom of the blip bucket blips left. (bit of a tongue twister there!) But 982 blips later and they just keep coming.....

I can't promise tomorrow will be better but I shall try. On a positive note we seem to be super organised at the moment. Even down to getting changed out of the uniform when they get in from school or after school club level. I don't think we've ever achieved this level!!!! I wonder how long it can continue. Just need to get super organised with work :0(

Anyway that's enough wittering for today, Hope you've all had a good day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.