Please don't take my photo!

I'm far too dignified for that!!! - actually I think just far too scared! This little thing has looked like a little kitten for the past two/three years!!! Cute little thing but it won't talk up you. It sometimes sits outside my kitchen window looking in!

So, the floor man was back to finish off....which he almost did except that he hadn't been given two little finishing pieces......so now that's he's off on holiday it'll be a couple of weeks before he can fit them!!!!

This afternoon I met up with Tracey at Fountains Abby. It was lovely to catch up and just enjoy the beautiful grounds.
Yes it would have been nice to have a photo of it....but I didn't take any! It was one of those occasions to just enjoy the company! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.