Last Light

A really long day in London. I (Chris) was on the extra early train, enjoyed seeing the sunrise (beautiful misty photo opportunities but not through a dirty train window!). One of my colleagues started 2.5 weeks of annual leave from today, a fair chunk of his work passes to me to look after and its been a pretty demanding day as a result. It was gone 7pm before I left the office but with Annie having a Bristol and back commute, I took a little bit of time to walk the Southbank with a few photos along the way (including today's blip). Finally home for 9pm.

I (Annie) also enjoyed that same sunrise and in particular the Great Haseley Windmill but I never have a window of time to stop on a work day so that shot will have to wait for another day. Similarly the big red moon on the way home was just taunting me!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.