Trudieva

By TrudievA

In the neighborhood

I had to ship something for work today, so on my way back in the neighborhood I tried to take some pictures from my car. Yes, I know that's not smart, but it isn't a busy street and there was no traffic behind me (or in front of me).
The thing that was really not smart is that I still had my 16mm lens, including the ultra-wide converter, on my camera. I had to crop the picture so I didn't get half of the inside of the car in the picture.
Anyway, of course there's some movement in the picture, but I like the bright colors and the clouds (don't let that fool you, still 35C!). Oh, and there's always that stupid pick-up in the driveway. I would have chosen a more sophisticated car if I had a driveway (and house) like this. But I guess that's why this is called Texas...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.