A Day of Remembrance

A rather solemn day for me as I'm sick with a nasty cold so have been home all day, not resting as much as I needed to but catching up with chores!

I've been remembering the events of 13 years ago that changed the world forever. It's a day that will be permanently marked in everyone's memory as no one ever expected to see such evil being carried out before our eyes. The world is definitely a different place BUT God is still sovereign and in Him we shall trust for all things. I'm just journaling here ...




This plant with enormous leaves is growing downstairs in our building. Part of the landscaping which Martin and I noticed the other day as we were doing the recycling. It is huge, just a bit bigger than an A4 sheet of paper. Can't believe I haven't noticed it before. So intricate in design and just amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.