joshcowling11

By joshcowling11

Lift again

Sorry for the boring blips recently it's just being on crutches I can't do much or take good pictures

Anyway today I had a dream I could bend my leg and actually thought it as true so tried in the morning but couldn't and it really hurt :(

Went to school and needed the lift again, left my pe folder at home and the homework but luckily people feel sorry for me so I have till tomorrow to bring it in, so,done please remind me!!!

Fell over at lunch and really hurt my leg, I actually think it might be broken :'( depressing sorry

Got home and wasted my afternoon really :( just can't do much and homework is really hard

Anyway that's my depressing life haha. Jesus loves me :) everything works in his plans

Bed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.