It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Open Day At Mill.......

PLEASE SIGN THIS E PETITION TO SAVE CHESTERTON


LARGE

I had gone out to photograph a certain tree today which meant driving past the Mill. I had completely forgotten my friend at work told me it was an open weekend where you can go up into the mill. It was heeeevin!! Ice cream van there porta-loos and a white marquee.

Men with high viz bloomin vests ....obviously for H&S reasons!

They had covered two sails to help them go round but I didn't stop as no decent pics to be had and far too busy for me.

They seem to be making a big thing over it and yet they want to put 3,000 homes next to it to spoil it??

Oh well.

You might just be able to make out the marquee and loads of people in this but I kept my distance.

Diesel has been on a ten min slow walk and he did that remarkably well bless him.

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.