Just the Withers......

By JaneW

New trainers and stuff ...

I thought we would go for some nice subtle trainers to replace our old ones ... Mr W took Lucy and I shopping today as Eve has swanned off to a fabulous party in the country dahhhlinks.We asked Lucy where she fancied going for an evening meal ( she likes dining out does Lucy) and she said 'can't we just get a dinner from the shops and some ice cream and go home and watch TV' so we did ... We watched the first two episodes of 'Our Zoo' which we really enjoyed and some 'friends ' episodes ....

A little snippet into my past regarding our Zoo the TV show .. It's based on the real life story of Chester Zoo .. Well my mum informed me that in 1971 she took me to the zoo and I did a massive poo which shot up the back of my nappy and almost hit my neck ... She also informed me that they were terry towelling nappies back then and it was really heavy to lug about ... Ahhhh sweet memories ..

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.