Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Baron Taylor St, Inverness

Heading back down to Edinburgh tomorrow :) And I really do promise that I'll catch up on everyones blips soon! Honest.

I've been so busy looking at stuff for the big America trip lately that I've just not had time to do anything else. Never let it be said that when I do something I don't do it thoroughly (read: obsessively) I think my eyes are going crossed with all this intense computing. However, I've taken advantage of dads extremely slow printer while I've been here and I must have everything I need (and more) printed out now, more than I can possibly carry probably. Rather than saving space by not taking an enormous guidebook/books with me I may actually have complied my very own far more detailed version. Ooops. I might need another bag....

4 weeks and 1 day to go! ;O)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.