Pears by Daisy

Daisy was in charge of photography today. She took a series of pictures of pears and pegs on the washing line with a variety of focus. I decided to cut the pegs out altogether.

Will has been out for a day in the woods with his fellow Beavers, just what he needed. I have watched Saving Mr Banks and started New Knitting. Kardimomma came round with more cake which was a relief as the birthday cake had just run out.

I can now sort of stand with some weight on my left foot as instructed. Not for long though as the fluid retention is currently achieving insane levels which feels incredibly and painfully very wrong. So I chicken out of doing too much, I figure I have got three weeks to get it sorted before my scaffolding comes off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.