N1CGF

By N1CGF

Philip

Philip had a passion for audio! He had several sets of speakers including a pair of quad electrostatic speakers! They certainly created a superb sound - especially paired with his valve amplifier!

However, my music is mainly digital and stored across several devices, and living abroad I also rely on Internet radio for English stations!

Today an early birthday present arrived from Mum and Dad! A pair of SONOS Play 1 speakers! They are operated via an app on my iPhone and play internet radio, my entire music library from all my devices, and can connect directly to any online subscription such as Spotify! They are set up in different rooms and can play the same music or different music!

At a time when I cannot bear silence these are the BEST! Thanks Mum and Dad xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.