joshcowling11

By joshcowling11

Borneo talk take 3

Today me and Ryan woke up very tired for church

We went to church in which I was doing pa and I accidentally left my 4G internet in and it interfered with the radio mic so I had stern words from Tim Shuttleworth :$

Came home and had a nerd war, I had upstairs landing, Ryan had living room and Will had the games room, it was so much fun even though I was hopping. We then had a lovely lunch and then not long after that me and Ryan skyped Sam Pemberton for some banter and guitar playing

We then went back to church for the Borneo meeting in which the 5 guys had to do there presentation again. I had to play the guitar for the meeting and then for the Borneo song Kasih Yesus indah

I then had Durian which was just disgusting. Luckily I had some extra jos to wash it down with

Bed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.