Oh duh!

This was actually taken on Monday but I muddled uploading Sunday's blip which appeared as Monday's blip and I couldn't work out how to correct the date from Monday to Sunday so rather than deleting Monday's entry, which was really Sunday's blip and losing all the many, many comments (all three of them) which people left on Monday thinking it was my Monday blip even though it was Sunday's blip, I uploaded Monday's blip onto Sunday's date, even though it's Monday.

Hope that makes sense - well done if it it does, don't worry if it doesn't.

Thanks to nickmott who spotted my error.

Actually, as it's just gone midnight, it's now Tuesday as I post this.

Ooh er, I hope this doesn't get posted as Tuesday's blip...

....cos it's not Tuesday's blip, it's Monday's blip even though it's Sunday's blip.

(By the way, this is a blip of flowers, just so you know)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.