LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Lucius Malfoy

I had a very rare chance encounter with the one and only Lucius Malfoy in the tube Central Line today. He boarded at Tottenham Court Road or Oxford Circus maybe. As soon as he sat down in front of me, he grabbed the 50-pence on the floor and asked the guy beside him if it was his, the guy didnt even look at his face and then said "No." Malfoy then looked at me and said, "Do you want to keep this?", and of course i said "Noooo." It was a bit of a prolonged No because as soon as i saw his face, i knew he was an actor. I just couldnt figure out who he was. Fast forward to a few hours later. Googled aimlessly and typed in "photos of british actors". It was stab in the dark really, a needle in the haystack...and then lo and behold, He was Lucius Malfoy. His Wikipedia Personal Life section even confirmed that it was him because he does travel the London Underground undetected/unrecognised by people.

So yeah, that was my big moment today. Oh yeah i went to London, not to see the Queen, but to submit my visa documents for Germany.

And that photo is me in front of the famous St Paul's Cathedral.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.