Isn't it warm!!!!

So I had an appointment at the hospital with the dermatologist. I have a worrisome mole.
Lovely doctor looked at me and said all your moles are fine. Yey.
But the one I was worried about he didn't know what it was. So he called in a senior doctor. Who asked a student to have a look. So after a few minuets of three peoples heads dangerously close to my lady bottom. The verdict?!? It's not a mole. It could be a bite scar. Or some sort of wort. Yuk. But in his words. "If in doubt I'll cut it out"
So off he sent me to have it photographed. What a fantastic room that is! I did ask the chap if he did weddings or barmitsphers Lol No!! Was his reply. We had a lovely chat about his equipment.

So now I have to wait 6/8 weeks for an appointment to cut what ever it is out. Another scar to add to the collection.

Aaannnddddd relax.

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.