1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Bedtime!

Beautiful weather here, so of course I was called into work for the full day! Crazy busy as not only did I have all the orders to do, but there was lots of stocking up to do too.

Sav was back from the Midlands when I got back, but hadn't started dinner.

He says he feels the interview went well, but we can only wait and see now.

We were supposed to be going to one of his friend's to photograph some motorbikes, which Sav has been commissioned to draw. Having not eaten all day, I was adamant that we would eat first, even if it was just beans on toast. Which it was. Then his friend sent a text to say he wasn't home and could we go on Sunday.

To be honest, I'm relieved as I'm quite tired and the guinea pigs also needed cleaning out. This is Galit's " are you done yet " face. She wants to get back in the hutch for her bowl of veg ( which she reluctantly shares with Jenny ).

And yes, I am done, all done in, actually. It's 8pm and I'm seriously considering going to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.