wrtscotland

By wrtscotland

Decision time

So the day is nearly here and what a day it's going to be. Voting about the future of a country.

Spent most of this evening reading this book as I have been firmly in the undecided camp for a good while so taking on board any more information that I can before my decision tomorrow of where to put my X.

I won't say which way I am voting as I feel it's my choice and my decision but will happily discus the opinions of both sides as I gave done with work colleges, family and friends. Including strong supporters of both the Yes and No campaigns at uni this week.

On another note I have been brainstorming board game ideas at work today to come up with a family friendly game. The aim now is to actually make it and sell it to raise funds for a charity - Children's 1st. I have been nominated to lead the production team so busy designing layouts and researching raw materials.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.