High Speed Ferry

This little craft appears to run a regular high speed ferry back and forward to the rigs in the Cromarty Firth. Guess they are bringing the rig workers back and forward to the service base at Invergordon for the evening.

A big day tomorrow and all I would really like to say on the matter is good luck to both sides and I hope we can all wake on Friday morning and respect the outcome. To be a proud nation, whatever the result, we have to be a nation of friends.

Mixed emotions for tomorrow, this is my last trip up here to spend time with the guys I first met back in May. I am really proud of the way they have changed and way they have started to come together as a team to deliver a professional service. I wish them all good luck as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.