Such a positive day today. :)

Amy is a lot better. Still a bit snotty but loads better.

Went to my friends this morning. She took me to an amazing recycling wear house. Sooooooo many great craft bits n bob. Sooooo cheap and all for a great cause. All items are donated and recycled things. Any money made from the sale of said items goes back into the business. Which is run by adults with learning disabilities and from the poorer areas of the city. It's fantastic. I only spent £8 but have soooooooooooo much stuff. Fabric , Cotten. Paper. Card. Elastic. Buttons. OMG the buttons. Lol

Then went to whitnash to entertain 13 ,7 year olds. Tattoos games magic and balloons. They invited me to stay for a BBQ. How could I refuse!?!?!? Lol

All in all a very positive day.

Ps
My blip is my friends dog Duke. He's such a lovely boy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.