RuthieDoll

By RuthieDoll

Spiritual and political engagement today

My two photies from today.

Try praying was outside a church in Stow which I came across on my travels today.

This second one was outside my polling station. Very impressed with my fellow voters turnout by 6pm!

Whatever the vote today prayer will be needed as the country will never be the same again. Roughly half will be upset the other half will be delirious. Let's pray for unity as a Country, tolerance and Grace and for the best fir Scotland whatever the vote.

One thing I am certain about though in these seas of change - Everything changes but Him always there, always loving us, always wanting the best for us. I may not always understand this or think it at the time but this is my story.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.