DancingAly

By DancingAly

Heart of Stone

I went for a drink with a friend straight after school. We always go to the local golf course as it's the most convenient. We're both going through difficult times at the moment, so it's always very therapeutic to enjoy a drink and put the world to rights!

It was actually hot this afternoon, and felt like summer all over again. The usual stress at work though, everybody wanting more from you than you are able to give.

Hoping to hear back about a part-time job. I think I might have to do bar work a couple of evenings a week but haven't managed to sort anything yet.

I stopped off quickly to see Little B, then went home. I've had a nice early night, which is almost unheard of in this house!

Thank God it's Friday tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.