the colour green

By jukeys

#indyref

Just started watching the "Scotland Decides" programme on BBC Scotland.....excited to see the result! It could be a long night!

I'm glad I'm not there as I don't know what decision I would make! I am "no" one minute and "yes" the next! The negative "no" campaign with their scaremongering has put me off. The romantic, heart-led choice might tip me towards yes. It's too difficult! Again, thankfully I'm not there to have to tick a box.

In other news, got back from Faucon this afternoon and accidentally dropped a heavy glass shelf on my foot. Ouch. The shelf broke into thousands of pieces and my foot now has a hole in it :(

Made cupcakes this evening to make myself feel better :)

It's Pierre's dad, Daniel's birthday today. Joyeux anniversaire!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.