Dews one pays for a full life

I'm running out of dews but only in words.
Today was very successful dew hunting morning! You can check it out in Instagram. There is something wonderful about water. Never ending subject material. Water, droplets, hail, frost, snow, ice... Did I miss something?

Even as I feel like an air traffic controller dealing with all sorts of stuff and logistics I managed to do some sewing today. And I'll continue as soon as I get my blip done. I have been wearing this dress I made last Friday for a week now, so it's about time to get a new dress to wear next week, right? :-D

This seems to be someone's house that I photographed... Better ones in Insta, but this one spoke to me right now. I would have chosen another if I had done this in the morning. ;-)

Mistakes are a part of the dues one pays for a full life.
Sophia Loren

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.