Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

How Does Your Tomato Grow?

Mr. Badger was at a LAN party for the weekend so I went down to visit with the folks. They had some beautiful (and delicious!) tomatoes coming along. Along with my sister Jess, we went to a sewing shop to pick up supplies for some craftie projects. Since we bought the shelf under our living room window I have wanted to make cushions for it ... but I am no seamstress. I bought material for it when I bought the shelf, but that was as far as I got. I ended up getting the padding for the cushion and a complimentary colored fabricate for the gusset. After figuring everything out, my Mum and I chickened out on actually sewing it all together and my youngest sister, who is a proven seamstress, is going to finish it up for me. Hooray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.