A Little Piece of Time

By Alittlepiece

Polyfest

All of the kids from Montessori went to Polyfest this year and for the first time Lee got to go, they usually have it on a day he doesn't attend.

I waited nervously for the kids to come out with camera in hand, it took me a while to spot Lee, very typical for him to be at the back. It was quite funny really as he didn't do many of the actions he was just being my wee clown and so reminded me of me.

When they finished I went back stage and gave him a huge hug and told him he did so well, I'm so proud of my wee man

Afterwards he insisted that he wasn't going back to school on the bus as he knew Poppy was booked in at the doctors for her 15 month vaccinations. Lee insisted he come with be because he wanted to play with the toys. lol. 3 year old logic

I love you Lee you amaze me everyday and Im so proud to be your mum xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.