Chrissie1butter

By Chrissie1butter

"Trip the light fantastic "

Took this pic of Dorothy's light fitting......I was quite mesmerised by it and the fact that I thought that it was from some fancy shop and it was from Good old B&Q

I'm gutted though, because I wanted to straighten the image in IPhoto but since I have updated the software to IOS 8 it keeps trying to migrate all 5,000 plus photographs into my " photo" file Argh!!!!!.

Picked up Georgina and Alexia from school yesterday and today.....love those girls, they make me laugh so much, I tried to teach Alexia how to juggle with two balls ( as taught to me by Bee in Anglesey ) but without success, I had remembered but kept dropping the balls.....Alexia says " Grannie are you sure you know how to do this"
" out of the mouths....."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.