Harvest

Studies have shown that dogs are experts at human communication, but scientists haven't been able to show conclusively that dogs feel empathy or truly understand the pain of others

Well, at least Sami doesn't show and provide affection and comfort for me, when having a high fever. Instead he sits next to the street door waiting for children or hubby to come home. It's so boring with mom who doesn't do anything but lies on the sofa all day.

I don't know what I have done in order to get a sore throat and high fever after two horrible days with migraine. Sigh. I feel crappy. But a blip is a must so I walked to the garden to take a picture of the harvest we currently have; apples, damsons and raspberries.

Fortunately I have helpful kids <3


+5° C, sunny




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.