Green56

By Green56

End of an era

That's it Matt's room is almost packed up. I tackled the top of the wardrobe that was full of hockey shirts, T shirts and other hockey junk. I actually found many memories. I have another big bag for the tip and lots of t shirts for Chris and her rug making. The last thing I did was remove his old posters from the inside of the doors, these have been there for almost 14 years!!!!
Went to the hairdressers and am nice and red again, the grey has been covered. I think I am a jinx though every time I have been lately there has been a problem: July no hot water, August no phone line/ internet and card reader and today the boss was in hospital so my hairdresser was trying to cover his clients and sort out the rest of the week. She was doing a grand job. I have made my appointments up to Christmas!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.