The lady of the forest!

Hello my lovely friends! Hope everybody is happy! This is the last day of Alex with me. What a pity she had to go back to work. We had a nice morning and we went along the river for a walk. She would like to see the swans again and the dears. She took some lovely pictures with the swans. We went to take some more pictures in the forest and had some fun. I found this umbrella in the car and the red hat so she put it on and started to make me laugh . She was doing funny poses for me. She put the tights in the face haha! She looks like an Alien . It was amazing how much we enjoyed together with this poses and nonsense how my husband call it .
Later I accompanied her to the station and she got the coach to her home . After that I went to the art class and I enjoyed it very much. My painting is getting good.
I went with the dog Millie for a little walk. and I am very tired now. It was a very busy day.
I will be resting tomorrow all day.
Have a nice day everyone and thanks for the comments and stars for yesterday . Glad you like the hats and that it made you smile. I love hats too so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.