Sooty

By SueT123

Rose

When I left work I was given a rose bush as a present. It flowers profusely and this is one of the flowers.
I have had a very busy few days completing the emptying of Mum's house with my husband, brother and sister in law. Today, it is empty and as far as we are concerned ready for the new people to move in to. No....... the FENSA report is missing, the builders regs for the cavity wall insulation does not exist, the last gas service said replace this and that but stipulated it was safe and the work is not urgent! the list goes on. I have spent a lot of the day unsuccessfully looking for pieces of paper and speaking to the solicitor and so on. By this evening I was very stressed.
I then had a walk around the garden and decided to give up and do a blip! What a relief to have such a great hobby as photography and such a great blip community out there:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.