Colourful fountain

This was one of the acts for "les festes de la Mercé" (a festival to commemorate the patron Saint of Barcelona). It was a colourful fountain synchronized with classical music. It was mesmerizing.

I've been fine taking all my photos with my compact while my dslr is being repaired; however, I'm finding it very difficult to use for some shots. Trying my best! :)

My sisters and I went for a wander into town to enjoy the festival and I had a great time with them. They only deception was that a cavalcade was cancelled due to the weather, and it wasn't even raining!!!! Never mind... This wouldn't happen in Scotland, where the show goes on whatever the weather!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday! I was really surprised to hit spotlight!!! And sorry I'm not commenting much at the moment, but I'm trying to make the best of my holidays.

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.